Reviews

Edward
8/9/2020
My favorite Asian food restaurant
Michael
3/24/2020
Everything was great but you forgot the egg rolls.
Pam
3/20/2020
Food was delicious but my curry container had a 3" slit in the side. Most of the sauce leaked on every other food container and noticeably through the bag. It was a mess!
Chanel
3/15/2020
Pretty tasty. first-timer. Enjoyed it all, hoped fried pork wonton was fried with a strip of seasoned pork steak/strips like ones I've had up north yet their's was similar to a fried pork dumpling flavor. Overall still 5 stars :)
Tiyanna
12/17/2019
Egg rolls were AMAZING
Seana
11/10/2019
Food was delivered hot, very good
Tracy
10/29/2019
Best food Around
Penny
9/29/2019
Over an hour to arrive
Kila
8/11/2019
Delicious and fast
Kila
8/11/2019
Delicious and fast
Natalie
5/13/2019
We love ordering from here! Today they forgot one order and quickly they brought it to us. They are great!
Donald
4/6/2019
Food was ok, combo seafood lomein was very dry. Requested 7:00 PM delivery but was delivered at 6:00pm. By the time my wife got home to eat everything needed to be reheated. Requested extra condiments and received very few. Disappointing.
Sammi
3/29/2019
Charles the deliverer is always a wonderful person and makes me laugh. He is great
Callie
3/21/2019
Food is always good & delievered within reasonable time; however, the last two times I"ve been dismayed; First - there were but a few vegetables. Second- more vegetables were added but the sweet sour sauce came in a very small container, not the typical container that was provided before.
LaWanda
2/12/2019
veggie tempura was cold, not good rice was excellent drivers should pay attention to remarks where I replied the correct address was court and not street. I am absolutely sure that I know where I live.
Brandie
2/7/2019
Food was very good, and the delivery time was quick considering the weather. The driver was polite and careful with my order.
Dawn
2/3/2019
Quick and delicious!
michael
1/19/2019
great portion size, the ribs are delicious and saucy and the lo mein is just as good
michael
1/19/2019
great food, some of the best i have had since I left NYC. the ribs could have more of that delicious sauce but otherwise amazing
Danielle
1/3/2019
It took over an hour to arrive. The driver didn't ring the doorbell, but called instead. As for the food, the bag was greasy and the container holding the General Tso's Chicken had a pool of grease on top of it. It was very messy getting into it. The food itself was tasty, but not quite up to the standards we expect from Fortune Kitchen. I asked for extra egg in the fried rice and there wasn't.
Marrena
12/11/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Brandie
11/8/2018
Always delicious! (Side note: remember to order extra rice if you use the free sesame chicken coupon - it doesn't come with rice)
Heather
9/30/2018
Sweet n sour was just ok.
Natalie
9/1/2018
Delicious as always, and my vegetarian sesame chicken was not too spicy.
Jeffrey
8/14/2018
Everything was tasty but forgot egg rolls and delivered 2 wonton orders instead... No biggy.
Brianna
7/27/2018
Fast delivery. Said sesame chicken was spicy. It wasn’t at all. Crab meat cheese wontons were great though!
Brandie
5/16/2018
Great lunch and the delivery is always so fast!
Tori
5/2/2018
Super fast service and delicious food!!
christopoher
4/14/2018
Good food & great service
Natalie
4/7/2018
Excellent food! This is my new favorite restaurant!
Deon
3/24/2018
This was our first time ordering from this app and this restaurant. Food was very good. Delivery was quick and driver was very nice and friendly! Will definitely order again!
DAVID
3/17/2018
The food from Fortune Kitchen was good, but, once again, nobody bothered to read the special requests. Crab-cheese won tons without hot mustard? Really? I have a standing request for hot mustard with appetizers and most of the time this gets missed.
Daniel
3/16/2018
Food was good.
Debra
3/2/2018
My order came quick and hot just the way I like it!
Danielle
2/2/2018
The food was good; they even included a cup of Hot & Sour Soup on the house. The packaging left a bit to be desired. A lid for one of the cups of sauce for the Egg Foo Young was apparently cracked. The other two cups were placed on top and half of the sauce wound up on the other containers and all over the bottom of the bag. It was all delicious, but messy.
TIFFANY
1/23/2018
Fast delivery and food was hot
Christy
11/23/2017
Delivery was good. Food was just ok. Shrimp were the very, very small ones and overcooked. Soup was very so-so. Eggrolls not cooked inside, but overcooked on outside No sweet/sour or hot mustard sauce included for eggrolls
James
11/20/2017
The food was fine, the pineapple in the sweet & sour pork tasted like it was fermented. The Lo Mein had a smokey taste which I did not care for. Overall not bad but also not the best.
Danielle
11/2/2017
Not the best meal we've ever had from here. The Vietnamese Egg Rolls were over cooked and not worth the price for the amount you get. The Chicken Fried Rice was bland, lacking its usual well-balanced flavor. The Combination Egg Foo Young was lacking in the "combo" part. I think I found one small piece of shrimp and couldn't really detect any beef or chicken at all. Very strange. The Sweet and Sour Chicken and the Donuts were outstanding, though. I'm going with the assumption that it was just an off night in the kitchen and we'll still order from here again. Hopefully, it'll live up to its usual standards next time.
Robert
10/24/2017
Really fast delivery and really good food!
Aretha
10/21/2017
Love the food.
Bernice
9/12/2017
Not as expected, very unhappy for more reasons then there is room for here! Will NOT order from here again. Sad because as of a month ago it was pretty good. 3 stars because at least it was hot.
Krista
9/12/2017
The chicken was rubbery, and the teriyaki sauce was watered down. The food was okay, but not great, especially considering how much we spent.
Christine
9/9/2017
Food was delicious! Got the Pupu platter, and the ribs and skewers were moist and delicious! Will definitely order again.
liz
8/18/2017
I ordered combo fried rice, but they sent chicken rice instead..
Sierra
5/16/2017
Delicious and Quick Service 👍👍
Shawny
4/1/2017
Everything was good except they put pork in the lo mein combo
Patricia
3/26/2017
VERY PRICEY. But decent/good food.
Any questions please call us.