Reviews

Marrena
12/11/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Brandie
11/8/2018
Always delicious! (Side note: remember to order extra rice if you use the free sesame chicken coupon - it doesn't come with rice)
Heather
9/30/2018
Sweet n sour was just ok.
Natalie
9/1/2018
Delicious as always, and my vegetarian sesame chicken was not too spicy.
Jeffrey
8/14/2018
Everything was tasty but forgot egg rolls and delivered 2 wonton orders instead... No biggy.
Brianna
7/27/2018
Fast delivery. Said sesame chicken was spicy. It wasn’t at all. Crab meat cheese wontons were great though!
Brandie
5/16/2018
Great lunch and the delivery is always so fast!
Tori
5/2/2018
Super fast service and delicious food!!
christopoher
4/14/2018
Good food & great service
Natalie
4/7/2018
Excellent food! This is my new favorite restaurant!
Deon
3/24/2018
This was our first time ordering from this app and this restaurant. Food was very good. Delivery was quick and driver was very nice and friendly! Will definitely order again!
DAVID
3/17/2018
The food from Fortune Kitchen was good, but, once again, nobody bothered to read the special requests. Crab-cheese won tons without hot mustard? Really? I have a standing request for hot mustard with appetizers and most of the time this gets missed.
Daniel
3/16/2018
Food was good.
Debra
3/2/2018
My order came quick and hot just the way I like it!
Danielle
2/2/2018
The food was good; they even included a cup of Hot & Sour Soup on the house. The packaging left a bit to be desired. A lid for one of the cups of sauce for the Egg Foo Young was apparently cracked. The other two cups were placed on top and half of the sauce wound up on the other containers and all over the bottom of the bag. It was all delicious, but messy.
TIFFANY
1/23/2018
Fast delivery and food was hot
Christy
11/23/2017
Delivery was good. Food was just ok. Shrimp were the very, very small ones and overcooked. Soup was very so-so. Eggrolls not cooked inside, but overcooked on outside No sweet/sour or hot mustard sauce included for eggrolls
James
11/20/2017
The food was fine, the pineapple in the sweet & sour pork tasted like it was fermented. The Lo Mein had a smokey taste which I did not care for. Overall not bad but also not the best.
Danielle
11/2/2017
Not the best meal we've ever had from here. The Vietnamese Egg Rolls were over cooked and not worth the price for the amount you get. The Chicken Fried Rice was bland, lacking its usual well-balanced flavor. The Combination Egg Foo Young was lacking in the "combo" part. I think I found one small piece of shrimp and couldn't really detect any beef or chicken at all. Very strange. The Sweet and Sour Chicken and the Donuts were outstanding, though. I'm going with the assumption that it was just an off night in the kitchen and we'll still order from here again. Hopefully, it'll live up to its usual standards next time.
Robert
10/24/2017
Really fast delivery and really good food!
Aretha
10/21/2017
Love the food.
Bernice
9/12/2017
Not as expected, very unhappy for more reasons then there is room for here! Will NOT order from here again. Sad because as of a month ago it was pretty good. 3 stars because at least it was hot.
Krista
9/12/2017
The chicken was rubbery, and the teriyaki sauce was watered down. The food was okay, but not great, especially considering how much we spent.
Christine
9/9/2017
Food was delicious! Got the Pupu platter, and the ribs and skewers were moist and delicious! Will definitely order again.
liz
8/18/2017
I ordered combo fried rice, but they sent chicken rice instead..
Sierra
5/16/2017
Delicious and Quick Service 👍👍
Shawny
4/1/2017
Everything was good except they put pork in the lo mein combo
Patricia
3/26/2017
VERY PRICEY. But decent/good food.
Diana
3/11/2017
Everything was super dry but the driver was nice.
Shawny
3/2/2017
We always order from here and they always do a great job!!
Oktobre
2/21/2017
Quick service, called to make sure everything was right. Good service
Arielle
1/7/2017
I'm so disappointed. I don't recommend the teriyaki chicken, it was very basic no flavor, chicken was very chewy like it was under cooked. Ribs were good as usual. Terrible for the amount of money.
Megan
1/6/2017
Normally very good, but the honey chicken was so salty that it was inedible:(
Arielle
12/25/2016
Best Chinese food I've had in the area. Everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. Delivery was not a long wait. The only thing I felt and about was I didn't have enough cash to tip my driver and he deserved it.
Mindi
12/20/2016
Great Food for a Great Price!
Shane
12/13/2016
I don't know what went wrong normally the food isn't over cooked and the crab cheese wonton are full of cheese but not this time barely any meat in Mongolian beef dish come on guys I know you can do better
Krista
11/28/2016
It was good nice and hot... Just wish the pop was a little colder
Tiyana
11/18/2016
Deliver to John Portelle in C5
Leslie
10/24/2016
We live in Highlands Ranch now, but it's worth the drive for Fortune Kitchen's food. We had Sesame Chicken and Mongolian Beef - our two fav's.
Darren
9/8/2016
Great! Thank you!
Patricia
9/8/2016
Food was good. Delivery was fast.
DAVID
8/28/2016
I've been ordering here for about a year or better, and the food is pretty inconsistent. The Wontons have always been a favorite of mine, but he last two times they were VERY bland, and tasted like burnt cheese instead of crab-cheese wontons. The egg foo young is also very inconsistent. About a third of the time they are over-cooked, and the sauce is almost never the same. The egg rolls have been very mushy the last couple times. Love the Basil Fried Rice.
Joe
8/12/2016
Food was good, cheese cake was still a little frozen and lo mein portion isn't as large as some places but they gave me an extra egg roll and delivery was speedy so I am happy. Would recommend.
Yocelyn
7/27/2016
Delivered faster than expected!
Amanda
6/30/2016
Their prices are like 15-20% too high in my opinion but when you order their lunch combo it'snot to bad of a price for the amount and quality of food. You can get more food during lunch with 4 combos then the family dinner pack so keep that in mind.
Christine
6/28/2016
The food from Fortune Kitchen is always great. Never a bad experience, and the delivery is freaky fast!
Hannah
6/2/2016
The food was fabulous, but we were short sesame balls. When I called the manager credited us a set because they didn't have any and we had ordered via app.
Kimberlie
4/30/2016
The meat didn't feel fresh.
Any questions please call us.